Simultaneous interpretation differs from consecutive interpretation in that it is carried out in parallel with the speech of the participants of the event, while consecutive interpretation requires pauses to translate what has been said.

Also, simultaneous translation requires special equipment. During simultaneous interpretation, participants of the event are equipped with headphones in order to listen to the speech of an interpreter in parallel with the speech of the interlocutors. This kind of interpretation is in demand at official events, meetings, symposia, conferences and others.

We can say that simultaneous translation is a first-class performance in the work of translators. Our agency collaborates with professional English interpreters with experience at the highest level.

The price of simultaneous interpretation is calculated based on the volume and time of work to be done, the language of translation and other details and usually agreed in advance. As a rule, simultaneous translation is two to three times more expensive than consecutive interpretation. It should also be noted that simultaneous interpreters usually work in pairs, as it is difficult for one person to work for several hours in a row without breaks. You can read more about prices in the section Prices for interpretation.


Order a service

Translation languages

Today we work with many European, Oriental and Asian languages.

If you can’t find the relevant language in the list below, call us - we have a fairly large database of translators, and perhaps we will be able to help you

European languages
Languages of CIS countries
Asian languages
  • Kazakh
  • Kyrgyz
  • Moldavian
  • Tajik
  • Turkmen
  • Uzbek
  • Ukrainian
  • Azerbaijani
  • Belarusian
  • Georgian
  • Latvian
  • Lithuanian
  • Estonian
  • Armenian
  • Chinese
  • Arabic
  • Hebrew
  • Korean
  • Thai
  • Hindi
  • Japanese

Синхронный устный перевод отличается от последовательного тем, что осуществляется параллельно с речью его участников, а последовательный требует пауз собеседников, в которые и осуществляется сам перевод.

Также синхронный перевод требует специального оборудования. При синхронном устном переводе участники мероприятия снабжены наушниками и параллельно с речью собеседников, слышат речь переводчика-синхрониста, находящегося в отдельной комнате и переводящего разговор по микрофону. Такой вид устного перевода востребован на официальных мероприятиях, симпозиумах, конференциях.

Можно сказать, что синхронный перевод это высший пилотаж в работе переводчиков. Он под силу только истинным профессионалам своего дела. Наше бюро сотрудничает с профессиональными переводчиками-синхронистами английского языка, с опытом работы на самом высоком уровне.

Стоимость синхронного устного перевода рассчитывается исходя из объема и времени работы, языка перевода, и других деталей и согласовывается заранее. Как правило, синхронный перевод в два-три раза дороже обычного. Также нужно учесть, что переводчики-синхронисты обычно работают в паре, т.к. одному человеку трудно без пауз отработать несколько часов подряд. Подробнее о ценах вы можете прочитать в разделе Стоимость устного перевода.

Заказать услугу

Языки перевода

На сегодняшний день мы работаем со многими европейскими, восточными и азиатскими языками.

Если нужного Вам языка нет в этом списке, попробуйте все же позвонить нам — у нас достаточно большая база переводчиков, возможно, мы сумеем
Вам помочь

Европейские языки
Языки стран ближнего зарубежья
Азиатские языки
  • Китайский
  • Арабский
  • Иврит
  • Корейский
  • Тайский
  • Хинди
  • Японский