When it comes to timing we’re trying to meet our customers’ interests at most. That’s why we try not to extra charge for urgent translations and only do it if we incur additional expenses like overtime work of our translators.

Depending on the complexity of the text, one translator on average translates one page per hour or 8-10 pages per working day. Personal documents usually take less time because we use translation samples which allow us simplify the work. For example a passport or a standard certificate translation takes about half an hour. Notarial certification if needed takes about 1-1.5 hours.

When there are large volume documents we make sure to complete the work on time by separating the work between several translators or working on weekends.

Criteria for urgent translations:

  • For simple documents with a small amount of text, an urgent translation is a translation that must be completed within one to two hours.

  • For large volume documents, an urgent translation is a translation that must be completed within 24 hours from the moment of accepting the order, or for which it is required to translate more than 10 standard pages (1 page contains 1800 characters with spaces) per one working day. In these cases, an extra charge for urgency may be added to the price of the translation. Usually it’s 100 rubles per page.

To order urgent translation use the button below indicating the required timeframe.


Order a service

Translation languages

Today we work with many European, Oriental and Asian languages.

If you can’t find the relevant language in the list below, call us - we have a fairly large database of translators, and perhaps we will be able to help you

European languages
Languages of CIS countries
Asian languages
  • Kazakh
  • Kyrgyz
  • Moldavian
  • Tajik
  • Turkmen
  • Uzbek
  • Ukrainian
  • Azerbaijani
  • Belarusian
  • Georgian
  • Latvian
  • Lithuanian
  • Estonian
  • Armenian
  • Chinese
  • Arabic
  • Hebrew
  • Korean
  • Thai
  • Hindi
  • Japanese

В вопросе о сроках мы готовы в максимальной степени идти навстречу интересам и пожеланиям заказчика. Поэтому мы стараемся не брать наценку за срочный перевод, и берем ее только в том случае, если вынуждены нести дополнительные расходы, связанные со срочностью заказа, например, доплачивать переводчикам за сверхурочную работу.

Если речь идет о письменном переводе, заказчику нужно иметь представление о следующем: в зависимости от сложности текста, один переводчик в среднем переводит одну страницу в час или 8-10 страниц в день. При переводе личных документов, которые, как правило, делаются по шаблону, скорость перевода может быть выше, например паспорт или свидетельство о рождении (браке) мы переводим примерно за полчаса. Еще час-полтора уходит на нотариальное заверение (если нужно). Таким образом, перевод простого документа с нотариальным заверением можно успеть сделать за полтора-два часа.

Критерии срочности письменного перевода:

  1. Для простых документов с небольшим объемом текста срочный перевод – это перевод, который нужно выполнить в течение одного-двух часов с момента принятия заказа;
  2. Для документов большого объема срочный перевод – это перевод, который нужно выполнить в течение 24 часов с момента принятия заказа, или для выполнения которого требуется переводить более 10 стр. (1 стр. – 1800 знаков с пробелами) текста в день (считаются только рабочие дни без выходных). В этих случаях к стоимости перевода может добавиться наценка за срочность. Она зависит от степени срочности и в среднем составляет 100 руб. за 1 страницу.

Все остальные заказы на письменный перевод попадают в категорию не срочных и выполняются из расчета до 10 стр. текста в день.

При заказе срочного перевода, вы можете воспользоваться формой на сайте, указав в ней требуемые сроки.

Заказать услугу

Языки перевода

На сегодняшний день мы работаем со многими европейскими, восточными и азиатскими языками.

Если нужного Вам языка нет в этом списке, попробуйте все же позвонить нам — у нас достаточно большая база переводчиков, возможно, мы сумеем
Вам помочь

Европейские языки
Языки стран ближнего зарубежья
Азиатские языки
  • Китайский
  • Арабский
  • Иврит
  • Корейский
  • Тайский
  • Хинди
  • Японский