Generally translators work with typewritten or handwritten text that they can see with their eyes on paper or on a computer screen. However, the audio and video content translation is also in demand on the translation services market. It is a cross between written translation and interpretation, when the translator must perceive the text by ear, type or write it down and then translate it.

We carry out translations of this kind both from Russian into other languages and from foreign languages into Russian. Usually we perform translations of video and audio clips with reference to the temporary grid up to a second. Such a translation format is convenient for later making the dubbing of clips in the language of translation.

The price of translation of video and audio materials is calculated by the amount of the translated text in writing. On average, 3-5 minutes of a video or audio clip give one standard page of text. We consider the translation of video and audio content at a double rate compared to our basic rates, which you can check in the section PRICES


Order a service

Translation languages

Today we work with many European, Oriental and Asian languages.

If you can’t find the relevant language in the list below, call us - we have a fairly large database of translators, and perhaps we will be able to help you

European languages
Languages of CIS countries
Asian languages
  • Kazakh
  • Kyrgyz
  • Moldavian
  • Tajik
  • Turkmen
  • Uzbek
  • Ukrainian
  • Azerbaijani
  • Belarusian
  • Georgian
  • Latvian
  • Lithuanian
  • Estonian
  • Armenian
  • Chinese
  • Arabic
  • Hebrew
  • Korean
  • Thai
  • Hindi
  • Japanese

Как правило, письменные переводчики работают с машинописным или рукописным текстом, который видят глазами на бумаге или экране монитора. Однако на рынке переводческих услуг востребована также услуга перевода с аудио и видео носителей. Это нечто среднее между письменным и устным переводом, когда переводчик должен воспринимать текст на слух, записывать его в текстовом формате, а потом переводить на нужный язык.

 

Мы осуществляем переводы подобного рода, как с иностранных языков на русский, так и с русского языка на иностранные. Обычно делаем переводы видео и аудио роликов с привязкой к временной сетке, указывая, с точностью до секунды, когда говорят и кто именно. Такой формат перевода удобен, чтобы сделать потом озвучку роликов на языке перевода. Озвучку делают в профессиональных звукозаписывающих студиях.

 

Стоимость перевода видео и аудиоматериалов рассчитывается по объему переведенного текста в письменном виде. В среднем, 3-5 минут видео или аудио ролика дают одну расчетную страницу текста в переводе. Считаем перевод видео и аудиоматериалов по двойному тарифу по сравнению с расценками на обычный письменный перевод, которые вы можете посмотреть в разделе Цены.

Заказать услугу

Языки перевода

На сегодняшний день мы работаем со многими европейскими, восточными и азиатскими языками.

Если нужного Вам языка нет в этом списке, попробуйте все же позвонить нам — у нас достаточно большая база переводчиков, возможно, мы сумеем
Вам помочь

Европейские языки
Языки стран ближнего зарубежья
Азиатские языки
  • Китайский
  • Арабский
  • Иврит
  • Корейский
  • Тайский
  • Хинди
  • Японский